Contact Us
Milano & Wanat LLC
Counsellors at Law

471 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
T (203) 315-7000
F (203) 315-7007

 

 

 

 

Partners:
 
Christopher F. Wanat*
Mark A. Milano
*
Sean C. Connors
Stephen G. Murphy, Jr.
Gary C. Kaisen
cwanat@mwllc.us
mmilano@mwllc.us
sconnors@mwllc.us
smurphy@mwllc.us
gkaisen@mwllc.us
Associates:
 
Adam F. Acquarulo
Jeffrey W. Kennedy
Anthony J. Saraco
Debra Latkowski
Margot Kenefick Burkle
Sean R. Caruthers
Susan King Shaw
Rachel M. Segger
Peter L. Milano
John G. Dolan
Patrick T. Paoletti
Claire M. McNamara
D. Nicholas Panzarella
Adam J. Tusia

aacquarulo@mwllc.us
jkennedy@mwllc.us
asaraco@mwllc.us
dlatkowski@mwllc.us
mburkle@mwllc.us
scaruthers@mwllc.us
skshaw@mwllc.us
rsegger@mwllc.us pmilano@mwllc.us jdolan@mwllc.us ppaoletti@mwllc.us cmcnamara@mwllc.us npanzarella@mwllc.us atusia@mwllc.us
*Board Certified Civil Trial Attorney by the National Board of Trial Advocacy